News

An update from Paul Murray

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Paul Murray PLC continue to operate two eight hour shifts in our warehouse and a full eight hour shift in our customer service department.


Read More

An update from Paul Murray Plc

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

As from today, all of our sales team will be working from home. They will not be calling on your Pharmacy for the next few weeks or until we are advised that is safe to do so.


Read More

A message from Paul Murray, Chairman

Friday, 20 March 2020

Helping you during the COVID-19 outbreak.

For over 60 years, Paul Murray PLC and our customers have faced challenges both big and small and worked our way through them all by cooperation and collaboration. But we never have experienced anything like the current Covid19 crisis...


Read More

New Savings on Baylis & Harding Gift

Monday, 11 November 2019

New Savings on Baylis & Harding Gift


Read More

Our brand new Safe & Sound consumer website

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Our brand new Safe & Sound consumer website
Read More

7th Heaven 'Renew You'

Wednesday, 4 September 2019

7th Heaven 'Renew You'
Read More

Dr. Brown’s Natural Flow® Options+™

Monday, 19 August 2019

Dr. Brown’s Natural Flow® Options+™


Read More

New products from Safe & Sound Health and Astrea by Sanjo

Friday, 9 August 2019

New products from Safe & Sound Health and Astrea by Sanjo


Read More

Caring for the environment as well as your teeth...

Monday, 5 August 2019

Caring for the environment as well as your teeth...
Read More

New CBD Health from Canabidol™

Thursday, 30 May 2019

New CBD Health from Canabidol™
Read More